Symbol of 2018 – Yellow Dog

Very soon, the power of the Red Fire Rooster will pass to the Earth Dog. It symbolizes loyalty, devotion and generosity. As you know, a dog is a man's best friend. This animal is smart, reliable and friendly. All people, and especially those born this year, will be under the auspices of this sign. Many people try to please their relatives with cute things and buy dog figurines in various designs: all kinds of ceramic piggy banks and figurines of dogs. You can also buy dog figurines for your friends, which will become a symbol of strong friendship.

plush dog

What will the New Year bring?

With the advent of January 1, not only the symbol of 2018 will change, but also its element. The earth will rule the world. Its nature and essence is rather slow. But this is more of a plus than a minus, since the sequence will allow you to complete the work you have begun. In addition, you are waiting for changes in other areas of life:

  • Family values come to the fore and an aura of love and understanding will reign in the family.
  • Financially, prosperity awaits you. Do not be afraid to launch new projects – they will undoubtedly be successful!
  • Under the condition of perseverance and diligence, career growth awaits you. And the atmosphere in the team will become friendly and relations between colleagues will improve.
Ceramic piggy bank

The color symbol of 2018 is gold, mustard and various shades of yellow. If this color is present in your home, it will certainly attract peace and prosperity. A good option would be icons and paintings with amber , which are made of natural, sunny stone. Also, you can buy figurines of dogs and decorate your home with laconic accessories.

Looking for Christmas gifts for your loved ones?

Do not put this task on the back burner. You need to prepare in advance so that in the New Year's bustle you do not run in a hurry and do not forget about the most important thing – inner peace. If you don't have time to shop, we offer a great alternative! Our online store provides a huge range of high-quality souvenirs, among which you can buy dog figurines in the form of piggy banks, figurines and soft toys , the cost of which will certainly please you. In addition, figurines of dogs can be excellent decorative elements and will fit perfectly into the interior of any room. To place an order, it is enough to allocate just a couple of minutes, and our friendly managers will be happy to help you in choosing. We wish you peace of mind and a Happy New Year!

Символ 2018 года – Желтая Собака

Уже совсем скоро, власть Красного Огненного Петуха перейдет Земляной собаке. Он символизирует верность, преданность и великодушие. Как известно, собака – лучший друг человека. Это животное – умное, надежное и дружелюбное. Все люди, а в особенности те, которые рождены в этом году, будут под покровительством этого знака. Многие стараются порадовать родных милыми вещицами и покупают фигурки собак в различных исполнениях: всевозможные керамические копилочки и статуэтки собак. Вы также можете купить фигурки собак своим друзьям, которые станут символом крепкой дружбы.

Плюшевая собачка

Что же принесет Новый год?

С наступлением 1 января сменится не только символ 2018 года, но и его стихия. Править миром будет земля. Ее природа и по своей сущности она довольно медлительная. Но это скорее плюс, нежели минус, так как последовательность позволит доводить начатое дело до конца. Кроме этого, Вас ждут изменения и в других сферах жизни:

  • Семейные ценности выступают на первый план и в семье воцарит аура любви и взаимопонимания.
  • В финансовом плане Вас ждет процветание. Не бойтесь запускать новые проекты – они несомненно будут успешными!
  • При условии упорства и трудолюбия Вас ожидает карьерный рост. А атмосфера в коллективе станет дружественной и отношения между коллегами будут налаживаться.
Керамическая копилка

Цветовой символ 2018 года – золотой, горчичный и разные оттенки желтого. Если в Вашем доме будет присутствовать этот цвет – он непременно будет притягивать мир и благополучие. Хорошим вариантом станут иконы и картины с янтарем, которые сделаны из натурального, солнечного камня. Также, Вы можете приобрести статуэтки собак и украсить свое жилье лаконичными аксессуарами.

Ищете новогодние подарки своим близким?

Не стоит откладывать это задание в долгий ящик. Нужно заранее подготовится, чтобы в предновогодней суете не бегать впопыхах и не забыть о самом главном – внутреннем спокойствии. Если у Вас нет времени ходить по магазинам, предлагаем отличную альтернативу! Наш интернет-магазин предоставляет огромный ассортимент качественной сувенирной продукции, среди которой Вы сможете купить фигурки собак в виде копилок, статуэток и мягких игрушек, стоимость которых Вас непременно порадует. К тому же, статуэтки собак могут быть отличными элементами декора и замечательно впишутся в интерьер любой комнаты. Чтобы сделать заказ, достаточно выделить всего пару минут, а наши доброжелательные менеджеры с радостью помогут Вам в выборе.

Желаем Вам душевного тепла и счастливого Нового Года!